Bookshop

 Our Bookshop.jpg

 

OUR BOOKSHOP opened in September 2019, initially as a way of supporting the Tring Book Festival however it is very much here to stay, all year round.

The response we have received from the local book loving community has been extraordinary and we must give a huge thanks to you all for coming in a supporting the shop so enthusiastically.

 

Bookshop interior.jpg

The shop is open 9am to 5pm on Monday to Saturday. And 11am to 1pm on Sunday.

Whilst we are a small shop, we can order books and have instore within 24 hours. Please give us a call if you'd like to make an order.

Our Bookshop
87 High Street
Tring HP23 4AB

Tel - 01442 827653

Email - Click here

 

OUR BOOK CLUB BOOK OF THE MONTH - DECEMBER

Three Women and a Boat by Anne Youngson - CLICK HERE TO ORDER

THE BBC RADIO TWO BOOK CLUB PICK
A hugely charming, uplifting story that shows it's never too late for new adventures - for fans of HAROLD FRY, DEAR MRS BIRD and THE LIBRARIAN.
'Full of grace and humanity' SUNDAY TIMES
'Life-affirming and funny' GOOD HOUSEKEEPING

Three Women and a Boat 650.jpg

 

Subscribe-youtube-channel.png

Throughout 2020, we will be interviewing many of the finest Authors for Our YouTube channel.

Click here and subscribe. It's FREE.

 

YouTube Channel visual 3.jpg

OUR LATEST INTERVIEWS...

SEARCH OUR STOCK

To enquire about purchasing a book, click it's title in the list below and fill out the form.

If your chosen book does not appear, we should be able to order it in very quickly - click here to enquire.

Advanced Search

Search Entries

Title

Author

EAN Title Author RRP
9780141302232 The Water Horse Dick King-Smith 4.99
9780241354568 Funky Turkeys Benjamin Zephaniah, Benjamin Zephaniah 4.99
9780140321418 Mr Majeika and the Music Teacher Humphrey Carpenter, Frank Rodgers 4.99
9781780555935 10-Minute Brain Games for Clever Kids Gareth Moore 4.99
9780857636508 National Trust: Hedgehogs, Hares and Other British Animals Nikki Dyson 4.99
9781780552491 Brain Games For Clever Kids Moore, Gareth, B.Sc, M.Phil, Ph.D, Dickason, Chris 4.99
9781788002622 National Trust: Sharks, Seahorses and other British Sea Creatures Nikki Dyson 4.99
9781780553078 Wordsearches for Clever Kids Moore, Gareth, B.Sc, M.Phil, Ph.D, Dickason, Chris 4.99
9781788004039 National Trust: Beetles, Butterflies and other British Minibeasts Nikki Dyson 4.99
9781780553085 Crosswords for Clever Kids Gareth Moore, M.Phil B.Sc, Moore Ph.D, B.Sc Gareth, Ph.D M.Phil 4.99
9781780555409 Maths Games for Clever Kids Gareth Moore, Chris Dickason 4.99
9781788286817 Alice in Wonderland Lewis Carroll, Lisa Regan 4.99
9781780556208 Mental Maths Games for Clever Kids Gareth Moore, Chris Dickason 4.99
9781780556192 Wordsearch Workouts for Clever Kids Gareth Moore, Chris Dickason 4.99
9781780556185 Crossword Challenges for Clever Kids Gareth Moore, Chris Dickason 4.99
9781602865785 Secret Agents Jack and Max Stalwart: Book 3 : The Fate of the Irish Treasure: Ireland Elizabeth Hunt, Brian Williamson 4.99
9780141439662 Sense and Sensibility Jane Austen, Ros Ballaster, Ros Ballaster, Tony Tanner 4.99
9781474775823 Catwoman : An Origin Story Luciano Vecchio, Louise Simonson 4.99
9781474775816 The Joker : An Origin Story Luciano Vecchio, Louise Simonson 4.99
9780141317083 The Legend of Spud Murphy Eoin Colfer 4.99