Bookshop

 Our Bookshop.jpg

 

OUR BOOKSHOP opened in September 2019, initially as a way of supporting the Tring Book Festival however it is very much here to stay, all year round.

The response we have received from the local book loving community has been extraordinary and we must give a huge thanks to you all for coming in a supporting the shop so enthusiastically.

 

Bookshop interior.jpg

The shop is open 9am to 5pm on Monday to Saturday. And 11am to 1pm on Sunday.

Whilst we are a small shop, we can order books and have instore within 24 hours. Please give us a call if you'd like to make an order.

Our Bookshop
87 High Street
Tring HP23 4AB

Tel - 01442 827653

Email - Click here

 

OUR BOOK CLUB BOOK OF THE MONTH - DECEMBER

Three Women and a Boat by Anne Youngson - CLICK HERE TO ORDER

THE BBC RADIO TWO BOOK CLUB PICK
A hugely charming, uplifting story that shows it's never too late for new adventures - for fans of HAROLD FRY, DEAR MRS BIRD and THE LIBRARIAN.
'Full of grace and humanity' SUNDAY TIMES
'Life-affirming and funny' GOOD HOUSEKEEPING

Three Women and a Boat 650.jpg

 

Subscribe-youtube-channel.png

Throughout 2020, we will be interviewing many of the finest Authors for Our YouTube channel.

Click here and subscribe. It's FREE.

 

YouTube Channel visual 3.jpg

OUR LATEST INTERVIEWS...

SEARCH OUR STOCK

To enquire about purchasing a book, click it's title in the list below and fill out the form.

If your chosen book does not appear, we should be able to order it in very quickly - click here to enquire.

Advanced Search

Search Entries

Title

Author

EAN Title Author RRP
9780857527097 Three Women and a Boat Anne Youngson 14.99
9781912690237 Gurkha : 25 Years of The Royal Gurkha Rifles Craig Lawrence 30
9781788703369 Battle Ready : Eliminate Doubt, Embrace Courage, Transform Your Life Ollie Ollerton 20
9781788703000 Break Point : SAS: Who Dares Wins Host's Incredible True Story Ollie Ollerton 8.99
9781788703802 Scar Tissue Ollie Ollerton 14.99
9781408885413 Double Cross : The True Story of the D-Day Spies Ben Macintyre 9.99
9781408885406 Agent Zigzag : The True Wartime Story of Eddie Chapman: Lover, Traitor, Hero, Spy (reissued) Ben Macintyre 9.99
9781408851784 A Spy Among Friends : Philby and the Great Betrayal Ben Macintyre 10.99
9781408885390 Operation Mincemeat : The True Spy Story that Changed the Course of World War II Ben Macintyre 10.99
9780241186862 SAS : Rogue Heroes - the Authorized Wartime History Ben Macintyre 9.99
9780241972137 The Spy and the Traitor : The Greatest Espionage Story of the Cold War Ben Macintyre 8.99
9780241408506 Agent Sonya : Lover, Mother, Soldier, Spy Ben Macintyre 25
9781471180460 Lancaster : The Forging of a Very British Legend John Nichol 20
9781786580474 Stories of Hope Heather Morris 14.99
9780008324858 The Fowl Twins Eoin Colfer 7.99
9780008324865 Deny All Charges : 2 The Fowl Twins Eoin Colfer 14.99
9781509851300 Nothing Ventured : The Sunday Times #1 Bestseller Jeffrey Archer 8.99
9781509851324 Hidden in Plain Sight Jeffrey Archer 20
9781408889510 The Seven Deaths of Evelyn Hardcastle Stuart Turton 8.99
9781408889640 The Devil and the Dark Water Stuart Turton 16.99